We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

A Forest

by Sophie Barker

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £1 GBP  or more


A Forest 05:23


released October 31, 2011

‘A Forest’ was written by Robert Smith, Laurence Tolhurst, Simon Gallup and Mathieu Hartley.
Vocals by Sophie Barker,
Guitars by Yul Desai
Violin by Chloe Lander
Keys by Paul Silver
Bass Jeff Mann
Drums Laurence Clack.

‘A Forest’ was recorded and produced for Ho Hum Records by Mark Tucker and Alex Pilkington at Resident Studios and The Session Rooms in 2011.


all rights reserved



Sophie Barker London, UK

The luscious, sweeping vocal at the forefront of Zero 7’s ‘In The Waiting Line’.

contact / help

Contact Sophie Barker

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Sophie Barker, you may also like: